Tabba elected APCMA chairman


Updated Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT

Pakistan: Muhammad Ali Tabba of Lucky Cement Company has been unanimously elected Chairman of the All Pakistan Cement Manufacturers Association (APCMA) for the 2013 – 2014 term. Sayeed Tariq Saigol of Maple Leaf Cement and Babar Bashir Nawaz of Attock Cement Pakistan were also unanimously elected as Senior Vice Chairman and Vice Chairmen of the association respectively.

Muhammad Raza Mansha of DG Khan Cement, Azam Farooque of Cherat Cement, Major General Rehmat Khan (retired) of Lafarge Cement Pakistan, Lieutenant General Muhammad Sabir (retired) of Fauji Cement, Lieutenant General Taufiq Rafiq (retired) of Askari Cement, Syed Asif Shah of Bestway Cement, Aizaz Mansoor Sheikh of Kohat Cement, Mazhar Iqbal of Pioneer Cement and Muhammad Tousif Paracha of Gharibwal Cement were elected as members of the executive committee.